Contact Us

My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Worldwide Distributors

Our international distributors offer you the convenience of dealing with a representative in your own country, the satisfaction of working with a trained professional and the comfort of speaking with someone in a familiar language.

For all other European countries, please contact Power Technology Sales Europe.

If there is no distributor listed for your country, please contact Power Technology Sales Engineers.

EUROPE

 

UK AND IRELAND

 
Laser 2000 UK

CONTACT Alan Hughes
Email alanh@laser2000.co.uk
T 011-441933461666
F 011-441933461699

Ermine Business Park, Avro Ct. #9
Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire PE29 6XS
Web: http://www.laser2000.co.uk/

Photonic Solutions PLC

CONTACT Andrew Blain
Email sales@photonicsolutions.co.uk
T 011-441316648122
F 011-441316648144

Gracemount Business Pavilions
40 Captains Rd., Unit A2/A3
Edinburgh, EH17 8QF, UK
Web: http://www.photonicsolutions.co.uk

FRANCE

SPAIN

Laser 2000 France

CONTACT Laurent Greulich
Email greulich@laser2000.fr
T 011-33130801696
F 011-33130800040

Parc d'affaires
3, Rue De La Plaine
78860 St.-Nom la Bretche, France
Web: http://www.laser2000.fr/

Laser 2000 Iberia

CONTACT Juan Luis Vadillo
Email vadillo@laser2000.es
T 011-34 976 299 150
F 011-34 650 529 806

c/ Doctor Palomar 28, 1°A
50002 - Zaragoza, Spain
Web: http://www.laser2000.es/

Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg

 

Laser 2000 Benelux C.V. Neth

CONTACT Bart Hengsdijk
Email hengsdijk@laser2000.nl
011-31297266191
011-31297266134

P. O. Box 20 3645 ZJ Vinkeveen
Voorbancken 13A, Netherlands
Web: http://www.laser2000.be/ 
http://www.laser2000.nl/

 
 

Other countries

 

ISRAEL

JAPAN

New Technology

CONTACT Sagie Cohen
Email sagiec@newtech.co.il
T 011 972-3-6792033
F 011-972-3-6792007

11 Tuval Street, 7th Floor
Ramat Gan 52522, Israel
Web: http://www.newtech.co.il

Japan Laser Corporation

CONTACT Junji Nakayama
Email nakayama@japanlaser.co.jp
T 011-81352850861
F 011-81352850860


Shinjuku-Ku
Tokyo, Japan 169
Web: http://www.japanlaser.co.jp

SOUTH AFRICA

KOREA

Afgen (PTY) Ltd.

CONTACT John Anderson
Email afgen@iafrica.com
T 011-27114662055
F 011-27114662136

P. O Box 70144
Bryanston 2021, South Africa
Web: http://www.afgen.co.za/

Korea Lasertronix, Inc.

CONTACT Joo-Yong Lee
Email jylee@korealasertronix.com
T 011-8225539521
F 011-8225579024

2nd Fl., 773-12
Yeoksam-Dong, Kangnam-Ku
Seoul 135-080, Korea
Web: http://www.korealasertronix.com

TAIWAN

 

Onset Electro-Optics Co., Ltd.

CONTACT Patrick Huang
Email patrick@onset-eo.com
886-2 8919-1688
886-2 8919-1684

5F-2, No.129, Lane 235, Bao Chiao Rd.
Hsintien City, Taipei 231, Taiwan R.O.C.
Web: http://www.onset-eo.com/