Distributors

Worldwide Distributors

Our international distributors offer you the convenience of dealing with a representative in your own country, the satisfaction of working with a trained professional and the comfort of speaking with someone in a familiar language.

For all other European countries, please contact Power Technology Sales Europe.

If there is no distributor listed for your country, please contact Power Technology Sales Engineers.

Become a distributor

For more information about becoming a PTI international distributor, please live chat or call us today.

Europe

UK and IRELAND

Laser 2000 UK

CONTACT Lisa Thomson
Email lisat@laser2000.co.uk
T +44 (0)1933 462 110
F +44 (0)1933 461 699

Ermine Business Park, Avro Ct. #9
Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire PE29 6XS
Web: http://www.laser2000.co.uk/

Photonic Solutions PLC

CONTACT Andrew Blain
Email sales@photonicsolutions.co.uk
T +44 (0)131 664 8122
F +44 (0)1316 64 8144

Unit 2.2 Quantum Court
Heriot Watt University Research Park
Edinburgh EH14 4AP UK
Web: http://www.photonicsolutions.co.uk

FRANCE

Laser 2000 France

CONTACT Pascal Thuilliez
Email p.thuilliez@laser2000.fr

T +33 5 571092 80
F +33 5 571092 81

Cité de la Photonique Bat. Sirah
11 avenue de Canteranne
33600 PESSAC France

Web: http://www.laser2000.fr/

SPAIN

Laser 2000 Iberia

CONTACT Amandine Civelli
Email: a.civelli@laser2000.fr

Tél: +33 5 57 10 92 87

c/ Manuel Tovar 42, Pl. 2
28034 Madrid
Espagne

info@laser2000.es
Web: www.laser2000.es 

BELGIUM / NETHERLANDS / LUXEMBOURG

Laser 2000 Benelux C.V. Neth

CONTACT Bart Hengsdijk
Email bhengsdijk@laser2000.nl
T +31 (0)297 266191

P. O. Box 20 3645 ZJ Vinkeveen
Voorbancken 13A, Netherlands
Web: http://www.laser2000.nl/

GERMANY

MD Innovation Tech GmbH

CONTACTS Christine Dress & Dr. Peter Merz
Email cdress@md-innovationtech.com

           pmerz@md-innovationtech.com

T +49 9233 7157746

Klingelbrunnenstrasse 39 
95659 Arzberg, Germany

Web: www.md-innovationtech.com

other countries

ISRAEL

New Technology

CONTACT Sagie Cohen
Email sagiec@newtech.co.il
T +972 3 6792033
F + 972 3 6792000

11 Tuval Street, 7th Floor
Ramat Gan 52522, Israel
Web: http://www.newtech.co.il

JAPAN

Japan Laser Corporation

CONTACT Junji Nakayama
Email nakayama@japanlaser.co.jp
T +81 3528 50861
F +81 3528 50860

Shinjuku-Ku
Tokyo, Japan 169
Web: http://www.japanlaser.co.jp

SOUTH AFRICA

Afgen (PTY) Ltd.

CONTACT John Anderson
Email afgen@iafrica.com
T +2711 466 2055
F +2711 466 2136

P. O Box 70144
Bryanston 2021, South Africa
Web: http://www.afgen.co.za/

KOREA

Korea Lasertronix, Inc.

CONTACT Joo-Yong Lee
Email jylee@korealasertronix.com
T +82 25539521
F +82 25579024

2nd Fl., 773-12
Yeoksam-Dong, Kangnam-Ku
Seoul 135-080, Korea
Web: http://www.korealasertronix.com

TAIWAN

Onset Electro-Optics Co., Ltd.

CONTACT Patrick Huang
Email sales@onset-eo.com
T +886 2 8919 1688
F +886 2 8919 1684

5F-2 N0.129, Ln.235, Baoqiao Rd., Xindian Dist.,
New Taipei City 23145, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Web: http://www.onset-eo.com/

SELECT YOUR INDUSTRY

Military Defense

Medical Treatment

Scientific Applications

Machine Vision

Industrial Applications

Seminconductor Lasers